Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wincardium 61 / F
"Laughter, Conversation...and yeah, that too"
New York, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 14, 2015

To view all of
wincardium's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wincardium's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,862 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,446,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Georgia, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Florida, United States
wincardium 61/F
New York, New York
Care to have me as your own personal whore? Perhaps share me with some of your friends?
Looking for new experiences. Fairly well read, decent sense of humour, kind, gracious and thoughtful with a hint of vulnerability and naivete. I believe in Dorothy's red shoes, in Rick's unrequited love of Elsa, the purity and history of American baseball and the music of Billie Holiday, Martina Arroyo and 80s Madonna. Complex but not at all complicated. I am an African-American female and a BBW. [B]Nobody has my permission to use any of my pictures in any way, shape, manner or form.[B]

My Ideal Person Funny. Intelligent. Honest. Respectful. Kind.

I can't host. Stamina is a plus. I am a middle-aged woman with a very high sex drive looking to be satisfied and used. Would love an ongoing situation with a regular FWB.

I don't meet in hotel rooms the first time. Let's meet publicly and see if there's any chemistry.

If you live in the nether regions of Staten Island, Long Island, South Jersey or CT you'll have to be willing to meet me at least halfway, if not more. I will not travel more than an hour to meet.

If you're not ready to meet, if you are only capable of sexting, if you have zero intention of meeting, PASS ME BY. The time wasters drive me nuts.

Would love to meet a bi-curious female to be a partner in crime. I am not a lesbian, but I would love to meet a woman or two who enjoys her sexuality, is comfortable with her sexuality, and interested in us meeting men out there for 3somes, 4somes, etc.

And absolutely no black married men or attached black men. No exceptions.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wincardium's responses

  • 61 / female
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 28, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: