Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wer4lickin 67 / M
"Retired airplane enthusiasts Looking for flight attendant"
holly, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 26, 2014

To view all of
wer4lickin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wer4lickin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,239,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mike48212
Michigan, United States
funlvr269
Florida, United States
Hotmass74
Michigan, United States
tmm2447
Michigan, United States
funnewbe1970
Michigan, United States
Sonjahindetroit
Maine, United States
Nita_Faddik
Washington, United States
male4pleasure711
Newfoundland, Canada
flipside211
Michigan, United States
 
Status
wer4lickin 67/M
holly, Michigan
Introduction
I am a good looking 65 yr old single disease free male. I am everyone's best friend. Recently, I have become very curious about playing with a man. I enjoy the outdoors, animals and small crowds ...I am also very discreet and conservative. Love every thing about women, but curious about. I

My Ideal Person In all honesty I believe no one person is perfect. However, i am hoping to find a bi curious women who is ddf, respectful in public and woderful behind closed doors. It would be great to have a forever friend, and perhaps more. Try new things gs and travel to new places

Information
  • 67 / male
  • holly, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 1, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Dutch, English, German, Swedish
My Trophy Case: