Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
want2beBobbi 53 / T
"Gold has expired. Not able to read messages and im any more."
Madison, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 8, 2021

To view all of
want2beBobbi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view want2beBobbi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,981 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,375,851 Active Members!*
want2beBobbi 53/T
Madison, Ohio
Gold has expired. Not able to read messages and im any more.
There are so many gorgeous cd and ts on here. Love the effort you all put into looking beautiful. I would often wonder how much fun that might be and if I could pull off the look! The makeup and all sexy clothing women have! A girlfriend did me up for halloween ages ago and was happily surprised at the results and how much fun it was. So now trying it for myself....hopefully I did ok?

My Ideal Person Would love to find another cd, ts, or maybe even a woman who would enjoy working with me and showing me the ropes, going out, shopping, hanging out, whatever. Can you make me look good enough to go out in public? Look forward to the adventure, Bobbi

  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Madison, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 7, 1971
Travels to: Kokomo, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: