Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
vorbear1971 52 / M
"A big teddy bear"
Elkhart, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 20, 2010

To view all of
vorbear1971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vorbear1971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,749 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,828,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2bbwlookin4fun
Michigan, United States
ash1004666
Michigan, United States
rm_bigtitsbbw77
Illinois, United States
Doolphin2
Indiana, United States
tutt9
Michigan, United States
sweetcheeks1258
Indiana, United States
LikeCandy27
Ohio, United States
shysweetndirty
Indiana, United States
chocobarbs89
Indiana, United States
 
Status
vorbear1971 52/M
Elkhart, Indiana
Introduction
i am an honest,caring,loving,open,and faithful per. I am willing to try just about anything once, twice or more if i liked it. I like the outdoors whether that be in the woods, sitting on a lake or river or just talking a walk in the fresh air. I can also be just as content cooking a meal at home and then snuggling on the couch watching a movie as long as i have someone to cuddle with whether that be a really good friend who doesn't mind cuddling on the couch or that someone special. I don't like when people are users and by that i mean they just use someone for whatever they can and then boom they are gone.

My Ideal Person my ideal person is someone who enjoys the outdoors or doesn't mind staying at home having a meal cooked for them and cuddling up on the couch to watch a movie or tv show. i am also looking for someone who is open, honest, caring, loving and who can be a true friend.I am looking for someone who can be a Friend With Benefits(FW for right now but if more becomes of it then i am not opposed to that either.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vorbear1971's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Elkhart, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1971
Hometown: river falls, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Machine operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses