Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
virtualorreal 48 / M
"herkese merhaba"
aydin, Turkey
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 15, 2017

To view all of
virtualorreal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view virtualorreal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,378,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lillyput09
istanbul, Turkey
Milliedellrs
Alabama, United States
veronicasergini
Lazio, Italy
ilikehugecockyum
Massachusetts, United States
Donniefux
California, United States
Christie3200
Bern, Switzerland
koosee6
cairo, Egypt
lokin4couplesZ
Ontario, Canada
Qisrien
Sabah, Malaysia
 
Status
virtualorreal 48/M
aydin, aydin , Turkey
skp kayacop15
Introduction
skp; ''kayacop15'' I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another (man/woman) in the room.

My Ideal Person I'm (seldom/always) willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
mazhar fuat özkan, coşkun sabah, michael jackson, gülşen,
ayşegül aldinç, sezen aksu

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I guess that's not very likely

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of virtualorreal's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • aydin, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: operator
Race: Other
Religion: Muslim
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: