Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
traumarsch69 48 / 46 / C
"spitzes attraktives paar...."
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 17, 2012

To view all of
traumarsch69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view traumarsch69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,175 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,804,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cocklover576
Massachusetts, United States
Weforyall
Virginia, United States
wertigo2
Zurich, Switzerland
gabrandr
St. Gallen, Switzerland
geilespaar2839
Bern, Switzerland
Wilderatheart
Zurich, Switzerland
2Msubst4y
Crete, Greece
karmacharm2
Florida, United States
Moon_couple123
Bern, Switzerland
 
Status
traumarsch69 48/C
, Zurich , Switzerland
Introduction
suchen zum kennenlernen erst mal cam to cam.... bei gefallen und symphatie vielleicht.......... freuen uns auf zuschriften mit foto, auch einzelne frauen.... single mnner bewirbt euch mit einem spritzigen foto... am liebsten auf einem foto von ihr.... sie liebt viel sperma

My Ideal Person Paare F oder M die lust auf ein heisses treffen haben.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of traumarsch69's responses

Information
  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Zurich, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 16, 1975 November 9, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None