Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tinder1966 57 / F
"Fun times in and out of the bedroom"
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 30, 2007

To view all of
tinder1966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tinder1966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,243 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,726,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Wisconsin, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Illinois, United States
North Carolina, United States
Lucerne, Switzerland
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
tinder1966 57/F
Greensboro, North Carolina
Interested in a local, single man
Im creative humorous and love fishing kayaking the beach and the mountains Presently interested in watching cams sometimes like to cam Im single only interested in single men I really appreciate all the interest and invites I am unable to meet everyone that contacts me Im enjoying making friends I am real Im an empowered women I know what I like still looking for one per to enjoy quality time with Comfortable with who I am and my sexuality I understand we have lives jobs ren responsibilities If I have access to read profiles I read them I like profiles that are complete Profiles that says your single and educatedOne day I do hope to find the right man for me Peace to all hope you find what your looking forPresently if it works like watching cams here Im really enjoying making friends around the worldWARNINGAny institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person My ideal person is confident in himself educated openminded respectful of others Someone who can keep me engaged intellectually leading into exploration with hot sexual moments of ecstasy with squirting and lots of orgasms A man that is honest and predictable along with mutuality and spontaneity A person who lives life to the fullest and can be a great friend Someone who is single likes going to restaurants or cooking watching movies cuddling attending cultural community events Would be awesome if he likes Grateful Dead DOES NOT DO DRUGS Likes nature beach and mountains Someone who appreciated me for being me Did not want to change me into someone Im not Encouraged me to be the best women I can be for myself family and community Be supportive of my aspirations to continue my education to be able to help and serve others

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Keb Mo, Greatful Dead, Rolling Stones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The real thing, the man of my dreams.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tinder1966's responses

  • 57 / female
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 31, 1966
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Community & Justice
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: