Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tgk112161 62 / M
"Looking for Fun"
Farmington Hills, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 9, 2007

To view all of
tgk112161's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tgk112161's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,911 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,371,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Michigan, United States
Alabama, United States
California, United States
Michigan, United States
South Carolina, United States
California, United States
Illinois, United States
tgk112161 62/M
Farmington Hills, Michigan
Hi. I'm interested in no-strings, fun encounters, either on line, on the phone, in per, whatever.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman has the same desires as I do.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Of course, the standard two women and me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There are so many hot women in the world to mention.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tgk112161's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Farmington Hills, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 21, 1961
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: