Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
suzan0165936412 35 / F
"like real, ,,,, ,,,"
chemor, Perak, Malaysia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
suzan0165936412's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suzan0165936412's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,010 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,650,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
California, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Berlin, Germany
Wisconsin, United States
Singapore, Yishun
New South Wales, Australia
Hawaii, United States
suzan0165936412 35/F
chemor, Perak , Malaysia
Real meet arranged in ipoh or kl to jb
hello all my dear horny friend.i am new here who like me massage me, sent pic in adultfriendfinder only i see 1st. later i replay you. i like big cock black cock love so much,,, who have big and hard i give you my real pussy fuck me hard. i am enjoy all cock and open type ok see you when i online,,,,,

My Ideal Person all male welcome young or mature male i like all to try inside in my hole.
who like view my profile ok

View more of suzan0165936412's responses

  • 35 / female
  • chemor, Perak, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 23, 1988
Travels to: chepor, Perak, Malaysia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: house wife
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: