Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
stacy_53 71 / T
"Like to see what is out there"
El Centro, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 15, 2015

To view all of
stacy_53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stacy_53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,949 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,780,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Florida, United States
Provence (PACA), France
Colorado, United States
Victoria, Australia
Washington, United States
Missouri, United States
Florida, United States
Surrey, United Kingdom
stacy_53 71/T
El Centro, California
I am a life long cross dresser that really enjoys being fem and all that goes with it. been lucky enough to have experienced so many things that being a gurl has to offer. I am a mature gurl that knows what she likes and if it comes up to go for it. love to chat and share all that I have to offer. not looking for an LTR just friendship and if all goes good a lot of fun. always discreet and respect everyones privacy.

My Ideal Person someone that likes to chat about anything , has an open mind and is not shy about talking about anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stacy_53's responses

  • 71 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • El Centro, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Groups or Trans
Birthdate: May 4, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: