Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
som_bra_solar 46 / 46 / C
"Somos um casal simpatico em busca de novas sensações."
caldas da rainha, Leiria, Portugal
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2007

To view all of
som_bra_solar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view som_bra_solar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,807,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hatharina
Galicia, Spain
Katia799
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Gatinhasafada41
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Suculenta40
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Meloaanita
Lisboa, Portugal
PatiQueen
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Orquidia68
Faro, Portugal
WANGMENGMENG
Lisboa, Portugal
raquel422
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
som_bra_solar 46/C
caldas da rainha, Leiria , Portugal
Introduction
Somos simpáticos, divertidos e cheios de vontade de apimentar a nossa relação, gostariamos de conhecer pessoas simpáticas dispostas a aventurarem-se.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of som_bra_solar's responses

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • caldas da rainha, Leiria, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 5, 1977 January 4, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A