Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
snowbird817 61 / F
"Looking for face to camming"
Liverpool, New York, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 20, 2012

To view all of
snowbird817's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snowbird817's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,705,854 Active Members!*
snowbird817 61/F
Liverpool, New York
How lucky can a girl get?? Turns out pretty damned lucky, lol. Ya gotta luv a man who responds to a text. If you know, you know..
Hi Everyone, Soooo... a little about me. I refuse to act my age. I will say that I'm real, down to earth and very honest. My only ulterior motive is to be naked friends with a man/men that I'm attracted to. ***[B][/B]Updating this to clear something up...I'm looking specifically for a FWB that's interested in eventually participating in MMF play. If this isn't something you're comfortable with then please refrain from contacting me. If you already have women you currently play with you're not the man I'm looking for. I'm looking to be the priority in play, not an option or convenience.[B][/B]*** Not into drama and chaos. I have a love for anything outdoors (preferably in the summer), all kinds of music and stand up comedy. I also have a curious mind and am always up for learning new things from someone. Whether it be a new skill or a new idea. Since I don't play with strangers we need to get to know each other first, so please be respectful when you contact me. [B][/B]***Fully vaxxed & boosted. I'm not into married/attached OR men who will have sex with anyone who offers. Also not looking for men trying to bang a woman in every town they "visit". I'm STD/STI free and want to stay that way***[B][/B] I'm looking for a FWB that can meet regularly and can communicate what it is they're looking for here. I'm not here to scratch an itch for you. I'm searching for a connection, a true friend. I'm seeking an enthusiastic lover/lovers. I'm into kissing and lots of physical touching. I'm open to discussing preferences/kinks. While I can't make any promises I'm always open to ideas. I can however promise you I know how to be a damned good FWB. I'm not looking to marry you, borrow money from you etc. Just looking for genuine friendship.[COLOR coral][/COLOR] Would prefer a man who's ok with occasional overnight playdates as I'm a big fan of morning sex (I love waking a man up with a bj). The men I meet must be ok with going out socially to have fun as well as in the bedroom. I do require a public meet to see if we vibe. Coffee, a drink, lunch or dinner, your choice. I'm no longer willing to meet men that are not local to me as I'm looking for something consistent and as frequent as possible. I can't travel at the moment and am not currently able to host at my place. (Major reno going on). Ideally someone within 15-20 miles or so, that can host and wants something ongoing would be best as I prefer something regular. I would be willing to host eventually after I'm comfortable with you and get to know you better. IF THERE'S NO FACE PIC IN YOUR PROFILE YOU NEED TO PROVIDE ONE BEFORE WE CHAT. I'd like a recent (within 30 days) CLEAR view of your face and body. Looking for respectful, shaved, CLEAN men who know how to read a profile. I assure you your face pic will remain private. [B][/B]Please read my entire profile...[B][/B] Not looking for a fuck buddy. If you don't fit my "ideal" person or you're not looking for the same thing, please respect me enough not to constantly contact me thinking you can change my mind. I won't compromise on this. I would be open to more than a FWB if the chemistry is right and we're both on the same page. But right now I have a lot going on in life so it would have to be damn near perfect to even consider it...otherwise a good FWB that I can have conversations with and spend time with will do just fine. If that's not what you want then I'm not for you. If we do start chatting on here and I give you my cell # understand that I have no intention of texting forever and will require a public meet up post haste. Just because this is AFF doesn't mean you get to be disrespectful. I detest liars and fakes. The minute you disrespect me or my time I will cut off all contact. No discussion or explanation. I'm looking for someone that is upfront/straightforward and I will be too. I'm a tolerant, open minded person who can deal with any situation as long as you're being truthful with me. If you make it difficult to get to know you then I'll probably just give up and move on. I'm looking for someone who's an open book when it comes to getting to know someone. You can ask me anything and expect an honest answer. I'd like to be able to expect the same from you. There will be a public meet up before I decide to get intimate with anyone. NO EXCEPTIONS!!! I can't state this enough. Chemistry when chatting doesn't always translate to chemistry in person. (Learned that the hard way). I also have certain topics I feel are important to discuss face to face. Please excuse my being blunt while I try to get to know you... nothing personal, it's just the way I am. I've dealt with enough BS on here. If you have an issue making time to meet, or are always cancelling dates, please don't contact me. If you're too busy perhaps you shouldn't be here. If I decide after meeting that I'm not interested in moving forward please don't take offense and act like a gentleman.[COLOR coral][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Only interested in honest, decent, SINGLE WHITE MALES who aren't camera shy. No married or attached please. I'm looking for consistency. I don't care if you're straight or bi but not into CDs. Not interested in guys looking to rack up as many partners as possible or are into the party/group scene.

Not attracted to full beards and thick mustaches. Can sometimes be ok with what could be considered 5 o clock shadow, lightly scruffy or a very well trimmed mustache and goatee... but that's on a case by case basis and not a given. I know you can shave but what's seen can't be unseen. Also not into long hair on men.

HWP and fit preferred or a little extra padding (20lbs not 50+), no BBM or ample please. I'm 5'5" so I prefer men who are taller than I am. at least 5' 9" or taller. Preferably at least 7 inches and neatly trimmed or shaved below the belt. Please be between 50-60 (or at least look it). 420 friendly is ok but not necessary. No hard drugs or alcoholics.

If you're a Male 50+ and have Females 18- 25 as friends, please don't contact me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list here.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yup, Keanu Reeves. Will always crush on that man.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of snowbird817's responses

  • 61 / female
  • Liverpool, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 17, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: