Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
skandmd 51 / 48 / C
"Hey there we are looking for an exciting time with new friend with no drama "
Eugene, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 18, 2020

To view all of
skandmd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skandmd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,751,085 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ExhibitionistAtH
Oregon, United States
flight_unicorn
Virginia, United States
Tarafff3x
Oregon, United States
Megjoe694
Oregon, United States
Nice_Brown_Cock
California, United States
Kinknswap
Oregon, United States
rm_sexinroseburg
Oregon, United States
JRO1273
Oregon, United States
Lafe80014
Colorado, United States
 
Status
skandmd 51/C
Eugene, Oregon
Introduction
We will be in Canyonville on 4/7 & 4/8 if anyone is close by and wants to have a good time hit us up!!! We are interested in having a good time. Hit us up.

My Ideal Person Is there anyone interested in getting together at or near Canyonville that wants to have some fun . We will be there on the 4/6 & 4/7. Hit us up. I get on here are dick pics. Get more creative than this! Person to get my attention will have more to offer! So do I I. Guarantee it!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of skandmd's responses

Information
  • 51/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 3, 1972 December 13, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Native American
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C