Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
shygal95023 56 / F
"UPDATE {2-10-19}: UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE NO PLACE TO PLAY NO TRANSPORTATION :( WILL ONLY BE LOGGING IN FROM PUBLIC PLACES SO SADLY PLEASE NO PICS FOR NOW :( (but if you are NEAR (SJB, HOLLISTER, GILROY...) AND/OR WILLING/ABLE TO CUM TO ME & GET A ROOM {if it's near the end of the month we can split the cost} MESSAGE ME &; we just MIGHT have a 'PLAYDATE' ;-P {( My evil twin has escaped!! (& she is drooling for some TONGUE!!!) ;p) lately I am so horny! and so wet... ;*"
Hollister, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 31, 2007

To view all of
shygal95023's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shygal95023's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,758,944 Active Members!*
shygal95023 56/F
Hollister, California
in dire need of an adventurous tongue ;*
oh where oh where has my little twin gone - oh where oh where can she be?

My Ideal Person OK... been off (in more ways than one lol) for quite a while but thinking about letting my twin back out to play for a while again on cam but want to see if any of my 'fans' are still here to make it worthwhile...
SOOO.... If you want me to cum back feel free to message me & let me know you want me (or should I say HER?

I am just looking for friends at this point: for me to be intimate with someone requires trust & after my last relationship that is going to take a little bit of time. I am looking for a shoulder to lean on, someone to talk to, to laugh with, to do things with - not necessarily sexually.
Oh get real! I want tongue! My IDEAL person would be able and willing to pleasure and play with my kitty for hours while I take care of him I love to give and receive... Want more details on what I want to do? Drop me a line and if you're fairly close ya never know
And I have been tossing the idea around of maybe a 3-some and/or trying with another female but haven't clearly decided yet...
The song 'Daytime Friends' seems to pop into my mind for some reason ...

If you've read this far thanks I'm looking for friends (and I have actually made a couple of really good friends on here: you know who you are and you know you are truly irreplaceable ) as I said earlier but occasionally we all need some release I do have a vivid imagination email me for more details

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
You'll just have to ask me ;)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shygal95023's responses

  • 56 / female
  • Hollister, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 2, 1967
Hometown: Cicero, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Partially Disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, tongue=P~
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: