Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sexylaura4fun3 45 / F
"looking for fun--Please don't bother contacting me unless you have a photo!"
Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2009

To view all of
sexylaura4fun3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexylaura4fun3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,760,096 Active Members!*
Friends Network
National Capital Region, Philippines
Texas, United States
National Capital Region, Philippines
Manila, Philippines
Saitama, Japan
-, Turkey
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
Lycksele, Sweden
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
sexylaura4fun3 45/F
Makati, National Capital Region , Philippines
hmmmmmm looking and looking...
I'm in the mood for someone to help me experience more of my wild side. I like to make a few fantasies come true for myself and my lovers. When I go out, it's about finding something new to do, and enjoying it. I like my partners to be open and at least bi-curious. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous. I'm not changing my life, because things are great the way they are.

My Ideal Person A classy, interesting and attractive lady, fun to be with and at least as horny as me... An attractive guy willing to play with me while my boyfriend watches and maybe participates. I get turned on by someone who has the courage to come up to me and tell me he/she wants me.

This was quite a few years ago. Now my fantasy is to be blindfolded with hands and feet separately by my husband, to be caressed, kissed and licked by an unknown man or woman or both and to be penetrated in my mouth and pussy by a large penis while he watches. Only a fantasy for now... That's what I dream of when I play. Anyone interested?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
dancing in a night club, then being put against the wall,
kissed and touched in a dark area. Feeling her or his hand
between my thighs under the table in a restaurant or night
club, with and/or without my bf sitting across and looking
straight into my eyes. Putting suntan oil on her beautiful
naked body in a deserted or nudist beach. Having my breasts
licked while soaking in the hot springs late evening...
OK, fine, having a cock pushing into my butt while I ride
my bf. Lying blind folded and naked on a bed and being touched,
licked and finally penetrated by a stranger (guy, selected
by my BF) who turns out to have a long penis.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, finding ways to make my partner climax over and over

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Richard Gere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexylaura4fun3's responses

  • 45 / female
  • Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Travels to: Auckland
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: