[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rossa_quenn 26 / F
"show me your Love xoxo"
CALIFORNIA, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2021

To view all of
rossa_quenn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rossa_quenn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,760,096 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cakeater686977
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Bosscommando1
London, United Kingdom
drewgman
California, United States
Twrinkle2007
California, United States
GeilesPaarDA1
Hesse, Germany
Young001sexybod
California, United States
jkdgod1
abu dhabi, United Arab Emirates
ironscks98
California, United States
Shake2144
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
rossa_quenn 26/F
CALIFORNIA, California
good vibes
Introduction
I adore fun and people who like to have fun with me very rich and with a lot of love I love to fuck and that makes me very happy xoxo I like to give hugs, I like to see everyone smile <3 I do not like falsehood, or lies. I have always liked to fight for what I want and I have come across many obstacles that I could not knock down, stones that made me stumble and people that made my way difficult. I have my faults, like everyone else. I am not perfect, there is no one who is. It fails me that sometimes I measure my words a lot and I don't get to say what I really think. I miss jokes in bad taste and out of time. That stubbornness that I have fails me. It fails me that sometimes I don't know what is the right time to say "I'm sorry" and other times I don't even dare or it doesn't come out of me. And many other things ... I always value myself less than what I am really worth for fear that I will think something uncertain. I am somewhat insecure. I smile because I have already cried enough. Crying is weak, it is the easiest thing there is, that is why I smile, so that no one thinks that I am going easy or that I am very weak. me encanta que se diviertan y me diviertan con sus locuras [COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][B][/B] {=}

My Ideal Person My ideal person is intelligent, kind, funny and sociable.
that he also like to fuck that shows his love. I really do not care about the tax office since I am a nice person, I really wanted to deal with and understanding with that I have for me you are already perfect

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Michael Jackson and Queen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
With the delicious handsome of the famous soccer
player Cristiano Ronaldo for his height his slim
and well marked body >>!>>!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rossa_quenn's responses

Information
  • 26 / female
  • CALIFORNIA, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 28, 1998
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: