Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rosebudcpl2 39 / 39 / C
"Married & adventurous!"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2012

To view all of
rosebudcpl2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rosebudcpl2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,706,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
hainaut, Belgium
Melaka, Malaysia
Taipei, Taiwan
Texas, United States
Manila, Philippines
Queensland, Australia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Johor, Malaysia
New South Wales, Australia
rosebudcpl2 39/C
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Life is exciting
We are a healthy, sexually adventurous, down-to-earth, clean-living, emotionally secure couple looking for other sexy couples and select singles.The ideal scenario would be that we meet for dinner first.If there is chemistry, then we go further. We like going out to clubs and events and are keen on fondling, hot tubs, revealing outfits, sexy fun, outdoor sex and lots of foreplay. We are VERY DISCREET and expect you to be the same. Dining and socializing with the right per is as important to us as the sex is as we would also like to be both friends and lovers. We love to party and are social drinkers but not sloppy drunks. We are clean and have no diseases, you should be the same. We travel often and enjoy vacationing in exciting places. We are both very oral and good at it, most of all we only play together. We are professionals who are well traveled, educated, and are able to hold good conversation. We?are smart, educated and know what we like and what we don't like.We have lived in many places and are on the look out for good friends and lovers. We're experienced in the lifestyle and are seeking an UNATTACHED sexy FEMALE and young couples for seductive and erotic times.. We prefer that you be fully shaved or at least very neatly trimmed. We generally prefer couples between 20 and 45 years of age. You must be D/D free and preferably non-smokers.We are NOT into drugs. PICTURES REQUIRED. SAFE SEX IS A MUST! Please E-mail us and SEND A PHOTO and your real e-mail address. (We will do likewise) SINGLE GUYS NEED NOT RESPOND. We don't usually respond if there is no photo either in your profile or e-mail. My Ideal Per: They must be youthful, intelligent, drug and disease free, sexy and in good shape.They must also be VERY DISCREET.

My Ideal Person They must be youthful, intelligent, drug and disease free, sexy and in good shape.They must also be VERY DISCREET.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
One Direction

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Emma Stone

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rosebudcpl2's responses

  • 39/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 10, 1984 October 10, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 170-172 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering Finance
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None