Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_secretfiche 43 / F
"busty fun; local nerdy professional seeks same"
Somerville, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2011

To view all of
rm_secretfiche's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_secretfiche's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,790,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Newfoundland, Canada
Saxony, Germany
California, United States
Connecticut, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Massachusetts, United States
California, United States
rm_secretfiche 43/F
Somerville, Massachusetts
I'm a busy professional who prefers good grammar and smart people, even for flings. About me: I'm a size 18 (chunky but strong), very busty (38H), blonde & blue, trimmed but not shaved. I am confident and fun but not much for dating or clubbing, in general; I've always been more nerdy than sorority. I like: having my breasts played with and sucked on extensively, getting massaged and fingered til I come, good strong sex. I try to be giving and game. Not into pain or humiliation; more into penetration than oral (if all you want is a bj, I'm not your girl). I only play safe (condoms, meet in public, we get a drink first but stay sober enough to know if it feels right). I have an exhibitionist streak, apparently, which means you can sometimes find me here on cam giving a little show. I like knowing I'm getting people off. I like masturbating and do it often, on and off cam -- I've always been horny that way and I can and do masturbate for hours. Happy to take requests on cam but I get a LOT of messages so don't always see/reply. If you're jacking off to me, tell me about it: hot! Happy to explore kinks if they are safe and not degrading. And yes, I truly am single.

My Ideal Person About you: you know what you're doing with yourself, in life and in bed; you have a sense of humor, joy and interest in the world, you're professional. Prefer single people though I won't judge you if you're married; it's kind of hot to be someone's brief affair. Not *too* age specific -- I like to stay within 15 years of my age on either side, which means you should be between 20-50; not race or gender (identity or hardware) specific.

You should be into long legs and breasts, because I've got both. Bonus points if you're into sucking on big breasts while fingering my clit. Double bonus points if you realize that having breasts as big as mine means I am also a little overweight and you still think it's hot - this is real life. You should be in it for fun.

I like cocks to fill me up - hot! - but any size can be sexy. I appreciate good cocks and hot bodies. My ideal man is on the slender smooth side. I am bi and enjoy the breasts of other women just as much as I enjoy having my own played with.

I don't meet up all that often, but I have done it and might again... with you? I can travel, but honestly would prefer staying local.

  • 43 / female
  • Somerville, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 19, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: