Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_cherry3388 48 / F
"hiya im a virgin to this internet chatting thing !! but hey what have i got to loose??hey ill try an"
essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2006

Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_cherry3388's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,807,607 Active Members!*
Friends Network
niceone844
Hamburg, Germany
rm_dydrmr1
Ohio, United States
rm_SAMYS100974
Poitou-Charentes, France
rm_amante361
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
louies1000
Queensland, Australia
Hardline_VanCity
Vancouver, Canada
neuken9
tilburg, Netherlands
RITU0141
Rajasthan, India
comegetsome0579
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_cherry3388 48/F
essex, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
30 long hair brunette, brown eyes, slim, loving, extremely outgoing, fun, up for a laugh

My Ideal Person someone who is caring, loyal, honest, FIT !! lol likes to socialise but also likes a night in with a dvd bottle of wine and a good ol fashion cuddle !!.........

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
matthew mconaghey

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_cherry3388's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 18, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English