Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_angie24836 46 / F
"blah blah blah"
Hinton, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2015

To view all of
rm_angie24836's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_angie24836's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,718,194 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigmike197200022
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Aim2please3801
West Virginia, United States
bottomlover1260
Virginia, United States
WildEer91
West Virginia, United States
Tonguenherpussy
Virginia, United States
spartanfan2019
North Carolina, United States
pikevilleready14
Kentucky, United States
Snipertongue56
West Virginia, United States
Mcdowellmalewv8
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
rm_angie24836 46/F
Hinton, West Virginia
Introduction
Hey you, i hope today is finding you happy and healthy. Me im doing great. I have read several profiles on here trying to figure out what works best, and i have found many good and many not so good. So i think im just going to say that i ended up on here purely by accident lol, but i have spoken with several very nice people over the months ive been on here. I have never been good with talking about me, because what i see seems to be what isnt seen through others eyes, so i will say that if you are interested in absolutely nasty things please don't waste your time talking to me because i am not, i don't mean to be rude but it's not and will never be something i am willing to do or be involved in. Other than that i want to wish you good luck and have a wonderful day! :-)

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Hinton, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 11, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: paramedic
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either