Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_WatchUs8162 61 / 42 / C
"Couple Likes to be Watched"
Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2012

Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_WatchUs8162's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,778,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dolomite69
Florida, United States
heather_g
Florida, United States
JANUSINJAX
Florida, United States
peggy74100
Florida, United States
rm_sweetyngbbw
Florida, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
sexymiami36
Florida, United States
rm_LuvMyKinkxxx
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_WatchUs8162 61/C
Daytona Beach, Florida
Thanks to all of you who have commented and viewed our videos and live cam performances. We hope to have many more to cum.
Introduction
Nothing here to tell, this profile is not currently in use. this will be about 50 characters of nothing because this profile is not in use.

My Ideal Person Nothing here to tell, this profile is not currently in use. this will be about 50 characters of nothing because this profile is not in use.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We have a fantasy about having another woman have sex with
us. My wife and her would suck my dick together, playing
with my nipples. She would eat my wife's pussy while
I fuck her in the pussy and the ass. My wife would ride my face
while she rides my dick, and sucks on my wife's breasts,
while my wife fondles my nipples and I fondle the other woman's
breasts. Her and my wife would lick eachother while I fuck
my wife from behind. I would take my dick from my wife's
pussy and ass and put it in the other woman's mouth,
letting her suck it every so often before putting it back
in my wife. We would experiment and find new ways to have
fun. I would watch the two of them after I came and do a little
petting and toy play with them until I was ready to go again.
We would continue all day and/or night.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, hotel/apartment balcony

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage, Exhibitionsism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Most important: Discreet!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_WatchUs8162's responses

Information
  • 61/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1963 March 1, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Art Shopping
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Eye Color: Brown Brown