Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Vkrmchndra 49 / M
"looking for NSA horny married ladies in SG"
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_Vkrmchndra's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Vkrmchndra's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,378,682 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Busan, Taiwan
Perak, Malaysia
Assam, India
rm_Vkrmchndra 49/M
Singapore, , Singapore
HI there.. this is the most difficult part, where you want to write something witty, atractive and hot. Well i tried, but backspaced many times now. so i will just say it the way it is. Am from India and have been living in Sg for a few years now. Am arried, but live alone and all by myself here in singapore. I am able to host safely and am on a lookout for married women, who like me, need a bit of excitement. Discretion and hygiene is as important to me as it is to you. am a non smoker, well eductaed, well read and well travelled. I guess i look pleasant and pride myself smelling good. Like all men, i am pretty horny too and need to 'gratify' myself very often haha.. but nothing can repalce a hot horny married lady,, who has passion and hunger. we can chat and if we click see how it progresess. hope yo herar from you lovely ladies out there. cheers

My Ideal Person am into married ladies.... most importantly, passion

  • 49 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 10, 1974
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses