Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Pinkmelon11 42 / F
"Trying this out"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2015

To view all of
rm_Pinkmelon11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Pinkmelon11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,759,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brat6664
Online NOW!
New York, United States
latinoman910
Online NOW!
New York, United States
NandEforallthree
New York, United States
Tryurluck001
New York, United States
funfun2havefun
New York, United States
wm0227
Maryland, United States
Showbuzzlizz6
New York, United States
AJ_n_nV
New York, United States
bmorejay36
Maryland, United States
 
Status
rm_Pinkmelon11 42/F
Brooklyn, New York
looking for the right couple to play with in a foursome....and missing my FWB ;-)
Introduction
I am a thick Hispanic 5'10'' female green eyes long blond highlighted hair very fair skinned with some freckles on here for the first time. Looking for discreet, respectful, down to earth people that can hold a conversation... Please no drama, drugs or disease all a must.

My Ideal Person Looking for a disease, drama and drug free man down to earth, understanding, funny, freak very important must be clean and taken care of groomed etc. Men with a thick dick that can last long able to handle a thick Dominican freak amazon woman like myself; love a man that keeps himself clean smelling yummy not into hood/gangsta ghetto. I do like someone who can hold a conversation. Men between the ages of 27-50 please respect the age limits set I don't mean to offend but nothing older then 50 sorry as far as height for men 5'7"+ plus preferred keep in mind both myself I am 5'10" race isn't an issue at all open to all.

PLEASE DO NOT BE PUSHY, PUSHY WILL GET YOU IGNORED.

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 11, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Full time
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: