Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Mentle79 45 / M
"Curious and willing to try!"
Spokane, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2014

To view all of
rm_Mentle79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Mentle79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,796,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cdsexygirl
Florida, United States
rm_Pinaynj1283
New Jersey, United States
rebeccaslut542
California, United States
Daysha904
Florida, United States
mistressjudy69
New York, United States
discreethookup6
Georgia, United States
dolcemiele19
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
givingusum
Washington, United States
rm_lesheadevine
Nevada, United States
 
Status
rm_Mentle79 45/M
Spokane, Washington
Introduction
I am a bottom and looking for ppl to play with and would love to try new fetishes and explore a little bit! Looking for fun with people who can satisfy me!I like to try new things and would love some ideas and someone(people) who can introduce my curious side!

My Ideal Person I like variety and get along with most people. I just don't like careless and over-confident people. I'd prefer someone understanding and realistic,down to earth ya know!?

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 16, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Automotive
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: