Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Masonfunguy 54 / M
"Guy looking to meet discreet people"
West Chester, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2007

To view all of
rm_Masonfunguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Masonfunguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,749 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,757,551 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_Masonfunguy 54/M
West Chester, Ohio
Introduction
[SIZE 10][/SIZE][B][COLOR indigo][SIZE 4]Mature-Discreet-Professional Overall Nice guy looking for the hot young white guys or girls 21-30, who are straight acting on the outside, but can get MIld to WIld in the bedroom. My goal is seeing that the per I am with guy or girl is pleased multiple times. Hit me up if you are into passion and fun.[/SIZE][/COLOR][/B] .

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person: Looking for confident people who are professional, mature and looking for a good time. Like girls and guys but more picky with guys. Like people who can have a good time doing anything.

Clean- Slim- well kept- discreet people between the ages of 22 to 30 .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_Masonfunguy's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • West Chester, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 28, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Personnel Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: