Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rgvcouple9566 32 / 32 / C
"shoot us an inbox if interested :)"
McAllen, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2015

To view all of
rgvcouple9566's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rgvcouple9566's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,844,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tavita66
Texas, United States
bigdipperj
Texas, United States
imsocronic76
Washington, United States
Floritamex
Texas, United States
Marcosk13
Tamaulipas, Mexico
fabric1guva
Distrito Federal, México
hardlyintoit
Texas, United States
jmichael78
Florida, United States
DonMarcos6969
Texas, United States
 
Status
rgvcouple9566 32/C
McAllen, Texas
Introduction
Name is Jackie I am here for anything :) I love to go out and have fun I like to dance and sing :) lol I am looking for some fun with couples or single people (guys or girls) yes I am bisexual, anyways hit me up if anything you guys want to know :)

My Ideal Person I am fun to be around with, I am a funny person but don't really know what to write here so just inbox me

Information
  • 32/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • McAllen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 23, 1991 March 17, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: oil rig office work
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say