Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ready4fun86001 37 / M
"Looking for some fun? Look no further. Adventurous man ready to please!"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 26, 2011

To view all of
ready4fun86001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ready4fun86001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,691 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,376,382 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ryanNmandi
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
TerryBill
Colorado, United States
dinomommy27
Oregon, United States
goddesstogo
Oregon, United States
greeneyedtroube3
Washington, United States
jt3plus
Oregon, United States
Suzsteve
California, United States
Watcherman3000
California, United States
 
Status
ready4fun86001 37/M
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
Hey there, Im a fun loving , adventurous, horny man. I love the company of mature women for fun and adventure. Who knows, maybe something a little naughty? I love the outdoors and road tripping. Also a skilled erotic photographer. I would love to take your picture! Get in touch if you want chat or maybe just have a good time. Hope you are having a nice day. Take care!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for mature women who'd like to have a good time. Not looking for anything serious, just some casual fun. I like women of all body types, it really just depends on the person. I prefer that any women who would like to contact me be over 40. Just my preference, I enjoy the skilled hand and body of a sensuous and lovely older woman. Please be clean as am I. Get in touch and let’s see if we hit it off. Have a fine day!

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 25, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue