Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rappelkiste19 61 / M
"Horny mostly to give and take..."
Trier, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2019

To view all of
rappelkiste19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rappelkiste19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,725,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
Illinois, United States
Hawaii, United States
California, United States
Kentucky, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
rappelkiste19 61/M
Trier, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
Life is life; and this is my way...!!!
I'm a German/Hungarian gay guy with a little Tokaier in my blood! [bling 782752] It's time to finish this, although I really like doing it. Self-description isn't my thing, but has to be sometimes! After my partner died through an accident at work a few years ago, it's time to look around. I'm not looking for a replacement, because there isn't one. [bling 772839] No, I want adventure tingling in my stomach, hot guys, hard cocks wet man pussies... I finish the list here, you know what I mean! My job is my vocation, I like to be in nature and love naturalness, swim every day, even in winter open air. I'm healthy to expect of the ailments of aging, appreciate long walks, am not a party-goer, and yet I like to party, enjoy good food in a good company, but also enjoy cooking for guests (and they are still all alive 😊) and work in the garden to relax. [bling 740674] Well, I'm gay, and I enjoy good gay sex. Although I'm not tied to one type of man, precisely everyone is different and good sex ageless. I'm top versatile and also like bending over and/or spreading my legs for horny guys: However, guys, that happens too rarely when I look at the ass pic. So be not shy, I do not bite, well, during sex perhaps sometimes 😊. Enjoy man to man sex three- and foursomes and do not say not to an orgy. We all have a lot of catching up to do due to Corona! I also like to try bondage, edging, role play, playing with toys gang-bang, etc.[bling 740749] [bling 739691] [bling 667373] [bling 672859] [bling 740676]

My Ideal Person

Not tied in one type of man, but have a weakness for hairy guys, bald and beard is great, too.
Big belly makes me hard and a hairy big belly wet, too!
Low hangers are beautiful, and muscular asses make me water in my mouth.
Hairy asses and holes are the nonplus ultra!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rappelkiste19's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Trier, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 30, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Management
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: