Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pussy2pleaseU2 60 / F
"seeking female bonding"
Kailua, Hawaii, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2007

To view all of
pussy2pleaseU2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pussy2pleaseU2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,371,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Hawaii, United States
National Capital Region, Philippines
California, United States
Hawaii, United States
Hawaii, United States
Washington, United States
Guam, United States
Hawaii, United States
pussy2pleaseU2 60/F
Kailua, Hawaii
I am a petite, Japanese housewife who have recently been divorced. I am 5'2", 105 lb., 34C (with very sensitive nipples) and I make it a point to keep in shape. I am quite feminine and would do anything to have sex with another woman. Being new to this scene, I am curious and eager to please. I tend to become daring when sexually aroused.

My Ideal Person I am hoping to meet more bisexual women as I really love the touch, scent and taste of a woman. A woman who loves to cuddle, kiss and fondle. I love oral sex, both giving and receiving, and I wish to learn more about sex toys. I hope that someday, a girlfriend with a strap on would make love to me. I am also curious about having a transexual or transgender lover. Discretion a must!

  • 60 / female
  • Kailua, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses