Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pospanoaburrirme 57 / M
"Solo quiero pasar buenos momentos....."
madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 11, 2006

To view all of
pospanoaburrirme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pospanoaburrirme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,250,324 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sangrila1966
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Gabi0809
Guanacaste, Costa Rica
rm_jrg11106
Texas, United States
jenababy69
Texas, United States
pareja6364ma
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Charly3880
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
StolenNecta
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
SmileyBae
California, United States
QueenAnalia
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
pospanoaburrirme 57/M
madrid, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
y yo sigo aqui esperandote...ayss,...
Introduction
Muy bien...pues nada...cree que con el titulo es sufieciente...pero lo puedo hacer mas largo. Creo que el dia a dia ya es un suplicio ....y solo deseo pasar momentos agradables....reir...y ...porque no..disfrutar...Soy de lo mas normal del mundo..me gusta pasar desapercibido....Me gusta tener compaia...eso si...Un besote...ciao.

My Ideal Person Alguien que le guste disfrutar de la vida, que entienda el sexo como algo de lo mas natural, que le guste conocer gente, disfrutar en compaa de uno o multitudes. Que quiera estar viva y vivir.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Espaol
Hair Color: Black