Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
philibert95 54 / M
"Ch relation discret et sexuel avec femme, jeune femme ou 2 femmes"
Ermont, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2009

To view all of
philibert95's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view philibert95's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,403,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amandine761
Haute-Normandie, France
rm_27chocho
Mayotte, France
coquinecendrine
Ile de France, France
chaudassbaby
Namur, Belgium
tina93600
Ile de France, France
AnnA75018
Ile de France, France
rm_sandrine9112
Ile de France, France
stephanie7601
Centre, France
kriss929
Bruxelles, Belgium
 
Status
philibert95 54/M
Ermont, Ile de France , France
Introduction
J'aime le cumilingus, les caressess la tendresse, le respect et donner du plaisir à ma partenaire. Si vous avez envie d'une relation sexuelle ou mon but est de vous donner du plaisir, vous aimez vous faire sucer lécher titiller la chatte, je suis la pour ça et bien d autre choses, j'aime donner du plaise avec ma bouche mes lèvres ma langues mes doigts et être la tête entre vos cuisses. Bisous coquin Philoo

My Ideal Person Femme entre 20 ans et 60 ans, toutes origine, je reste ouvert a tous proposition.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of philibert95's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Ermont, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 6, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: