Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
oakgrove87 74 / M
"Man looking for a Man that is in Great to GREAT and lean, good body"
Hoover, Alabama, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 25, 2016

To view all of
oakgrove87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oakgrove87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,725,903 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Florida, United States
Arkansas, United States
Alabama, United States
California, United States
West Virginia, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Alabama, United States
oakgrove87 74/M
Hoover, Alabama
i am very healthy looking for the same...take care of to find a Man like myself...i do yard work, play Tennis, to find some like to get outdoors for some healthy....go to the gym... BTW I like to find a Man that plays Checkers sometimes, Cards, Board Games...get to know each other....instead going directly into SEX i like to get to know the person...

My Ideal Person Masculine Men in Good Shape...Slim/Petite..Athletic, be in good to swap oral or if not....i love getting oral service ....and may be other things...HMU

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of oakgrove87's responses

  • 74 / male
  • Hoover, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 13, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: