Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
oakgrove87 74 / M
"Man looking for a Man that is in Great to GREAT shape...fit and lean, good body"
Hoover, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 25, 2016

To view all of
oakgrove87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oakgrove87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,804,782 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JustMeTemecula
Online NOW!
California, United States
Pete50047
Iowa, United States
pirana4242
California, United States
Cumblaster68
Alabama, United States
one4phun36830
Alabama, United States
sloan41446
Alabama, United States
crpielover
Georgia, United States
marrieddadof1
Mississippi, United States
514BM25
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
oakgrove87 74/M
Hoover, Alabama
Introduction
I would like to get a "Massage" from a Fit, Straight or a Masculine Man.....i like to get Oral if your into that as well.....NO DRUGS AT ALL.....DISCREET.... i'm 5'8" 158#

My Ideal Person Masculine Men in Good Shape...Slim/Petite..Athletic, be in good shape...like to swap oral or if not....i love getting oral service ....and may be other things...HMU

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of oakgrove87's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Hoover, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 13, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: