Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
notsure346 73 / T
"it's a new life for me to live."
Holiday, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2004

To view all of
notsure346's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view notsure346's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,239,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shaani777
Online NOW!
Mirpur, Pakistan
wncguy2000
Florida, United States
Curiou11122
Florida, United States
Candytgirlporn
Nebraska, United States
lovme9timesbaby
Texas, United States
bigjimbob88
Minnesota, United States
HaveIngFun2017
Tennessee, United States
lovepantiesmm
Iowa, United States
jakeslade
California, United States
 
Status
notsure346 73/T
Holiday, Florida
Introduction
Recently widowed pansexual, transgender .I am biologically a male but live as a female. I have been interested in al genders all of my life and have accepted who I am. Since my wife of 34 years died, I have started living a new life, She was very supportive of me and how I am. I am primarily a bottom with men.

My Ideal Person Looking for males, females, couples, groups, , or TG for discrete fun, . I am willing to try most things. Not into filth, pain (light spanking is ok}, heavy bondage, or anything too kinky.

Information
  • 73 / TS/TV/TG
  • Holiday, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 13, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: