Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nasombra1981 43 / M
"I want to to have fun! to feel alive!"
Porto, Portugal
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 26, 2017

To view all of
nasombra1981's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nasombra1981's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,239,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ze014
Online NOW!
Lisboa, Portugal
SassyCurvyDiva
Alabama, United States
Rosa_tuguarrilla
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
goteandome
Navarra, Spain
2271242
Coimbra, Portugal
Juliana1999
Viseu, Portugal
girl0825
San Pedro de Macoris, Dominican Republic
cjlikesoldmen15
Oregon, United States
Ilovebigdicks302
California, United States
 
Status
nasombra1981 43/M
Porto, Porto , Portugal
let's have fun!
Introduction
Adoro sentir a pele na pele!! mdpb81 hot mail com

My Ideal Person uncomplicated and open-minded people

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sexo com uma desconhecida sem falarmos uma única vez um
com o outro... apenas foder e aproveitar o momento!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Já... Bárbara Norton de matos por ex... Crescemos perto
e sempre me apeteceu agarra-lhe a cintura e levá-la de
4... Belo rabo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nasombra1981's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Porto, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: