Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
n8stt 41 / M
""
Cleveland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2004

To view all of
n8stt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view n8stt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,757,551 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newcpllooking440
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Alexism_101
Texas, United States
hottieforu9669
New York, United States
funkal
Andalucia, España
Tag198
Ohio, United States
avnat252
Ohio, United States
rm_daseymay
Alabama, United States
Cpies11
Ohio, United States
BiMaleOral11
Illinois, United States
 
Status
n8stt 41/M
Cleveland, Ohio
hey, ill be in NC next week for work. looking to plat either the 12th or 13th. i might be on cam this weekend if you wanna check me out
Introduction
i decided it was time to change up my profile. I'm not having much luck with this site and its somewhat disappointing. I thought i was pretty good looking and had a nice package and thought what more do you need to get laid on a sex site right? haha apparently that was entirely the wrong attitude to have. anyways, im still here and still looking for hot adult fun. Hit me up on kik nn8stt IM doesn’t work very well anymore...

View more of n8stt's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Cleveland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 31, 1983
Travels to: ogden, United States
Hometown: Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown