Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mwm4cockma 60 / M
"looking for hot cock fun"
Swansea, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 2, 2021

To view all of
mwm4cockma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mwm4cockma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,802,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Daveyboi365
Massachusetts, United States
Kevs69isfine
Massachusetts, United States
billtt2
Massachusetts, United States
OurS3xLife
Connecticut, United States
catou74
Quebec, Canada
nhnative06
New Hampshire, United States
Itrybi4I
Massachusetts, United States
GeekMgr75D
Massachusetts, United States
Gman6478
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
mwm4cockma 60/M
Swansea, Massachusetts
Suck n fuck fun!
Introduction
WantBWC4me on Kay Eye Kay.. get it? Catch me on cam to find out how to reach me. Have photos if you contact me. Limited bi experiences. Got into cock after my nearly day long slutty session with a good friend who is the owner of the other cock you see in my profile pic. Unfortunately he moved...

My Ideal Person Others into the same. Enjoy sex on the slutty side. Looking for other like minded males, females & couples. Versatile with guys but love being filled both ends. Not looking for just anyone. Have to be compatible.

Have limited bi experience but looking to expand. Looking to try some multicock fun as well. I would like to get some good video of my ass being slowly filled to being pounded from cockhead tip to balldeeps in multiple positions. Anyone to do the filling & pounding?

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Swansea, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 2, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: