Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
muskokablonde 57 / 51 / C
"Hello!!!!!!"
Muskoka, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
muskokablonde's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view muskokablonde's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,494 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,703,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_glockman71ca
Ontario, Canada
rm_picomcm
Quebec, Canada
RMT1313
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
muskokablonde 57/C
Muskoka, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a couple looking for fun in Muskoka. Anyone else? We are looking for fun in and out of the bedroom We travel to Barrie often. We enjoy spending time at home, we have a large property to entertain others. We our open to alot, anything we do is together so please don't ask just one of us the answer will be no. We are out going and enjoy having fun. Please contact us for pics. We are more than happy to have people over for dinner and drinks.

My Ideal Person We are looking for others to enjoy some fun with. We would like to meet people that are fun and spontaneous.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of muskokablonde's responses

Information
  • 57/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Muskoka, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 28, 1966 May 17, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 170-172 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70