Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
matrimorbo 64 / 57 / C
"pareja madura busca hombre pareja o mujeres maduras"
barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 9, 2015

To view all of
matrimorbo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view matrimorbo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,685 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,375,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EnigmaKit
Texas, United States
gabyta_ed
Jalisco, Mexico
Amada77
Taipei, Taiwan
saycheese2
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
valvane
Navarra, Spain
fressados
Navarra, Spain
goddessLila4u
Tennessee, United States
LACALIENTE296
Antioquia, Colombia
casamentodourado
Lisboa, Portugal
 
Status
matrimorbo 64/C
barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
sk...p ???
Introduction
pareja simpatica y morbosa que busca a parejas o chicas de similar edad para morbosear por cam con el fin de encontra a la pareja o persona adecuada para iniciarnos en el intercambio

My Ideal Person gente normal y sencilla que sea respetuosa y simpatica no buscamos cuerpos 10

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of matrimorbo's responses

Information
  • 64/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 19, 1960 February 15, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts