Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
macongamale100 65 / M
"Looking to explore the lifestyle of a sub, providing a dominant couple passionate pleasures."
Macon, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2013

To view all of
macongamale100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view macongamale100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,801,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CuriousTwo2016
Georgia, United States
NAKEDTIMES222
Georgia, United States
denisew55
Virginia, United States
masters_wench
Nevada, United States
bi4uswmi
Michigan, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
gacpl31093
Georgia, United States
sexywifefun4u
Georgia, United States
new2this1948
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
macongamale100 65/M
Macon, Georgia
Looking for a dominant couple to introduce the pleasures that only a dominant couple can provide.
Introduction
Single honest, trustworthy male looking for friendship/dating with single women and couples. If interested in learning more about me, feel free to ask; you just might wind up with with a gentleman who enjoys life to the fullest.

My Ideal Person A domknant couple where both the man and woman enjoy dominating an inexperienced sub. Starting out slow and building the tempo till all are fully satisfied.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of macongamale100's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Macon, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 6, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Have job.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: