Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lyseric 61 / 60 / C
"Sharing FUN"
Antananarivo, Toliary, Madagascar
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 4, 2005

To view all of
lyseric's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lyseric's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,704,544 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
lyseric 61/C
Antananarivo, Toliary , Madagascar
Introduction
Juste partager du plaisir sans se poser de question

My Ideal Person Douceur, caresses et plaisirs

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Donner et prendre le maximum de Plaisir

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Non

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lyseric's responses

Information
  • 61/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Antananarivo, Toliary, Madagascar
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 4, 1963 July 23, 1963
Travels to: Tokyo,Osaka, Fukuoka, Osaka, Japan
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 170-172 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses