Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
luvbicpl 55 / M
"Bi BOTTOM GUY here looking for GUYS to TOP ME."
New York, New York, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 29, 2014

To view all of
luvbicpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvbicpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,997 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,806,698 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
Washington, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
luvbicpl 55/M
New York, New York
I am mostly a bottom guy here . I am looking for guys to suck and then fuck me. I would be nto getting gang banged as well.
Sorry NOT INTERESTED in anyone over 70,more then 70 miles away or overweight .I am looking for others for HOT times together. I enjoy 1 on 1 or groups . I am mostly a bottom with the guys and enjoy some mild kink , ask i may be into your type of kink.

My Ideal Person A guy or girl that is LOCAL, I host or travel, guys that are HUNG 6" or bigger .

  • 55 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 12, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
My Trophy Case: