Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
luv2licandhung 51 / M
"looking to enjoy life's pleasures"
someplace, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
luv2licandhung's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2licandhung's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,751,085 Active Members!*
luv2licandhung 51/M
someplace, Florida
Successful business per who likes a woman/cple that knows what they want. I especially like oral, a giver as much as she wants. Hung, woman and cples must like a well built man..8+". Educated and likes to travel extensively. Want to have fun and share good times with female/couple of choice.

My Ideal Person A woman/cple who know what they want. Enjoy travel, conversation and fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be seduced by a woman in my office

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
like real person

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of luv2licandhung's responses

  • 51 / male
  • someplace, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 6, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: