Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lunasexy911 45 / F
"Soy una mujer sensual,sexual y caliente , todo el día paso mojadita "
Quillota, Valparaiso, Chile
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
lunasexy911's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lunasexy911's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,790,583 Active Members!*
lunasexy911 45/F
Quillota, Valparaiso , Chile
Quiero una verga rica de un madurito para montar😈
Me encanta el sexo bien hecho... Y una verga grande y gruesa...

My Ideal Person Que no tenga tabúes, que le encante el sexo y como saber manejar y exitar a una hembra.
No me importa la edad, ni el tamaño, mientras juegue rico y bien.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
la verdad que no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of lunasexy911's responses

  • 45 / female
  • Quillota, Valparaiso, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 9, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: trabajo
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: