Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
looking4BOBWs 69 / M
"Looking to try somthing new. been around for a long time. Lets chat an cam"
Boca Raton, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 17, 2011

To view all of
looking4BOBWs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking4BOBWs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,765,676 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justasadguy
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
fun4fun1943
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
BoyBottom4U
Florida, United States
Jamieover
Queensland, Australia
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
elmo7192
Florida, United States
peli1234
Quebec, Canada
fuxom
Florida, United States
discreetmeat516
Florida, United States
 
Status
looking4BOBWs 69/M
Boca Raton, Florida
All good, messenger working...
Introduction
Im a bit shy, but willing to go the distance, 6'3 about 230lb. lol need to be honest , I'm told I am a hansom gentleman but beauty is in the eyes of the beholder and I am past do for an adventure.very open minded...sweet...let me know what you are into?

My Ideal Person Someone real and just them self.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of looking4BOBWs's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 13, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: