Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lion781 59 / 61 / C
"Looking for sexy couples and single ladies for my sub slut."
Marshfield, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 14, 2009

To view all of
lion781's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lion781's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,780,579 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
New Jersey, United States
kingston, Jamaica
New Hampshire, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Ontario, Canada
Massachusetts, United States
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Massachusetts, United States
lion781 59/C
Marshfield, Massachusetts
If you would like to talk kink us at fordfordltd, sometimes the email and IM does not work here.
Hello, Thank you for looking at our profile. We are a that very happy to be together we are best friends and lovers. We are looking for couples and or single ladies for friendship and for play!! We love going out for dinner and a drinks, we like upscale restaurants and hole in the wall good restaurants. We love to go dancing and listening to live bands. We laugh all the time and enjoy each other very much!!! We are into full swap and or soft swap she is bi and he is very straight!! We love sexy lingerie on the ladies and not the guys!!LOL Well love stockings and garter belts and high heels shoes. She is very class and very clean, he is very clean and cleans up nicely. If there anything else that you would like time know please just ask!! Well have fun and i hope you find what you are looking for.

My Ideal Person We are in search of a couple and or a single Ladies that would like to have fun in the bedroom and outside of the bedroom. We love sexy and seem not to get enough of eachother and want to please other people. We would like to try more public sex and nudist beaches. And or nude around pools or hot tubs. The danger of getting caught excites us, but has to be safe and not offend anyone!! Don't want to end up in jail aND on the sex offenders list!!!LOL NO SINGLE MEN!!! NO SINGLE MEN!!! Is this clear enough!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lion781's responses

  • 59/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marshfield, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 1, 1964 November 6, 1962
Travels to: Marshfield, Massachusetts, United States
Hometown: Green Harbor, Massachusetts, United States Green Harbor, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None