limpycock 62 / M
"free members can contact me"
Staunton, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 13, 2019

To view all of
limpycock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view limpycock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,975 New photos this week!
  • 93,325,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Alabama, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
limpycock 62/M
Staunton, Illinois
single male lives alone i dont drink booze dont smoke dont do drug seen cant host
live inns please i only can host couple hrs or few depends on when u get to me
since i dont drink i wont goto bars or nite clubs i do enjoy walks movies shopping
dine out or just stay at home and i wont goto movie theathers as well why u mite
ask they play their sound way to loud for my tast so ither i watchen on line or cable not into 3 sums or group sex just 1 on 1 sex so dont ask and i aint no CD
ither dont do phone sex as well please no over seas women ok can never meet
in person just seeking those who dose not live to far from me first meeting can
meet at subway and chat and go from their if u like im a preety
nice guy easy going laid bk i am a good talker as well as listener oh i am not
looking for a wife could be ONS,NSA onlycould change if we meet and get along great and since i dont drive u have to come to me drive rise

My Ideal Person far women gose mm not choosey on how u look i do love all sizes of women
race gose np open mined seeks a women that likes to be touched kiss cuddle
and enjoys their breast be sucked on or pussy all so ages 21/72 as far as distence
gose 50 miles to 6 or lesser please no mine games or heasd games ok as well as
drama please note i do practice un safe sex

  • 62 / male
  • Staunton, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 2, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retire
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses