Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lalacouple4fun 40 / 45 / C
"We're going to be in Shreveport this weekend. 1-13-18"
Dry Prong, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2014

To view all of
lalacouple4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lalacouple4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,751,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
lalacouple4fun 40/C
Dry Prong, Louisiana
We are a fun couple and easy to get along with. We enjoy each other and are looking to find select people that want to have some fun with us. We do have pictures that we can send, but we want to get to know you first. If you are serious and interested, message us.

My Ideal Person We are looking for other couples, males or females that want to have some fun. We have experienced threesomes before and are looking to find someone who is wanting to do the same.

  • 40/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dry Prong, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 16, 1983 January 3, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either