Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
justlook153 45 / 29 / C
"come say hi as i have a 25 year old new toy girl yummy"
Biggenden QLD, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2016

To view all of
justlook153's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justlook153's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,778,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
southozlad
Online NOW!
South Australia, Australia
MNaz808
Sligo, United Kingdom
sexycountrylovin
Queensland, Australia
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
CuriousZoe4
Queensland, Australia
BelenLima
Mexico, Distrito Federal
Gigivana
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
watchmefuckdaddy
Arkansas, United States
10isenough
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
justlook153 45/C
Biggenden QLD, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
we are not full members atm so if we don't return your msg that's why.come say hi as i have a 25 year old new toy girl yummy now she is stuck in VIC looking for a new toy girl if you are interested give me a holla

View more of justlook153's responses

Information
  • 45/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Biggenden QLD, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 12, 1978 January 10, 1995
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: medical medical
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Bald Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say