Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
just4funswingen 52 / 54 / C
"swinger paar suchen hausfreund für spaß & freude mit bi interesse...."
Izmir, Turkey
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2009

To view all of
just4funswingen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view just4funswingen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,192 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,718,502 Active Members!*
 
Status
just4funswingen 52/C
Izmir, Izmir , Turkey
suchen Mitspieler/Hausfreund mit bi Interesse...
Introduction
swinger couple looking for a bi friendly/interested playboy for some fun and pleasure within a mmf relation. We both like to blowe and suck cock. She is a willing three hole stud and loves to be taken by two or more at once… unfortnuatly aff can not be opend in TUR....you can contact us via Twitter under crisanke

My Ideal Person ...a bi passive playmate who likes to give and receive some hot fun & pleasure...a playtoy who loves to give and receive.....
...Gern auch standfeste Jungspritzer zum anlernen. Aber bitte nicht nur die rein raus Typen als Leistungssport.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
tina turna

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of just4funswingen's responses

Information
  • 52/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Izmir, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1971 September 1, 1969
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: self employed self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None